Canada Bay Community Choir


Phone Contact: Choir Administration: 0418 206 988

Practice Sessions are held at:

Drummoyne Community Centre

10 Cometrowe Street

Drummoyne NSW 2047

Phone: 9719-8102

Information: Email



At the Annual Gerneral Meeting a committee is elected by the choir members. All financial members of the choir are eligible to nominate and vote. The committee meets regularly to discuss aspects of the choir’s management and direction.

For more details contact us or come to a choir practice (no fee for the first time).

Committee (elected 2022)

Name Position
Jan Curran President
Caren Mitsios Secretary
Margaret Andersen Treasurer
Carolyn Burlew Ordinary member
Belinda Clarke Ordinary member
Vicki Lowery Ordinary member
Tina Warner Ordinary member
Bradley Gilchrist Director

Australian Business Number: 60 040 569 667

Canada Bay Community Choir © 2023. Supported by Canada Bay Council cbc